Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of the Park Forest Area
PO Box 782
Park Forest, IL 60466

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Diane Hodges [send email]
Vice President Barbara Moore [send email]
Treasurer Dora Ivory [send email]
Secretary Ellen O'Gallagher [send email]
VoterService Deborah Orr [send email]
Membership Tiffani Graham [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.