Making Democracy Work

Current Board Members

Our Current Officers

President:Diane Hodgespresident@lwvpfa.org
Vice President:Barbara Moorevp@lwvpfa.org
Secretary:Myrtle Martinsecretary@lwvpfa.org
Treasurer:Dora Ivorytreasurer@lwvpfa.org
Board Member/Publicity:Gwen Maxie-Brown
Board Member/Program:Ellen O'Gallagher
Board Member/Voter Services:Dora Ivory
Board Member//Regional Cooperation:Cynthia Butler
Membership:Tiffani Grahammembership@lwvpfa.org
Off Board:
League Social:Mary Dankowskicocktailparty@lwvpfa.org
Calendar Sales:Claire Zaretpublications@lwvpfa.org
Intercom Editor:Judy Lohr-Safcikadvisor@lwvpfa.org
New Member Mentors:Barbara Moorementor1@lwvpfa.org
Claire Zaretmentor3@lwvpfa.org
Voter Service Committee:Dora Ivory
Cook County RepDiane Hodges